WELCOME TO
LOUD AS  HELL!

THE METAL FAMILY REUNION!
Drumheller - Alberta

PURCHASE TICKETS

WANT TO HELP?

2022 Roster


We just wanted to share the video incase you missed it! Reminder you can pick up tickets right now for $79.00 at www.loudashell.com! This is only for the next 66.6 hours! Prices then rise to $99.00!


Hey Everyone! It's finally time and we couldn't be any more excited to share this year's lineup! We will be doing the full lineup announcement via Facebook Live at 6pm MST. Here is the link if you don't already have it saved https://www.facebook.com/LoudAsHellFestival/

6pm MST

7pm CST 8pm EST Tickets are also available and we will be sharing some news on a limited time ticket price!

We hope to have you tune in live tonight!

Cheers!

#LAH666 #Update #2017 #LoudAsHell