WELCOME TO
LOUD AS  HELL!

THE METAL FAMILY REUNION!
Drumheller - Alberta

PURCHASE TICKETS

WANT TO HELP?

2022 Roster


Well it's like metal fucking Christmas today and we couldn't be more stoked to team up with Asher Media Relations and Metal Nation Radio to do a live lineup announcmemt again for #LAHV, so tune in at 3:00pm GMT (Edmonton/Calgary/AB) on Metal Nation Radio! Three ways to Tune In here:Listen, Chat & Interact -> http://www.metalnationradio.com/ Listen on mobile devices -> http://tunein.com/radio/Metal-Nation-Radio-s190240 -

Use the free TuneIn appOur player page -> http://listen.samcloud.com/w/69579/Metal-Nation-Radio

[Press Play when page opens]

Click a link and CRANK IT UP at3 PM MST

Local Time2 PM PST- 4 PM CST - 5 PM EST

Details: http://www.loudashell.com/LoudAsHellFestival presale tickets are available for purchase via "PayPal" on this festival website.Presale tickets cost $80.00(Canadian) for a weekend pass which includes tent camping, additional onsite charges for RV's, trailers, & motorhomes. You will recieve a paypal reciept.

You will not recieve a physical ticket. Your tickets will be available at the festival.

Government issued ID will be required to claim your tickets!


The start of 2016 has been flying, and finally our friend Geoff Bourrie has recovered and we are back on track for Loud As Hell 2016 planning. It looks like we have a our shit together enough to release our lineup in less than two weeks. Until than tickets are on for only $80.00 so do yourself the favor, save the $20 and don't wait until the lineup is announced to get your ticket...You know it's going to be good. Regardless we have the best lineup yet for you to enjoy this year along with the amazingness of free pancake breakfests, freakshows, bands, vendors, drinking horns, great food and an fucking great metal family for the yearly reunion. Until next time, here's the another video from last year from our friend Slim! Give him some love on youtube and facebook: SlimBZtv