Lineup Announcement Today!


Well it's like metal fucking Christmas today and we couldn't be more stoked to team up with Asher Media Relations and Metal Nation Radio to do a live lineup announcmemt again for #LAHV, so tune in at 3:00pm GMT (Edmonton/Calgary/AB) on Metal Nation Radio! Three ways to Tune In here:Listen, Chat & Interact -> http://www.metalnationradio.com/ Listen on mobile devices -> http://tunein.com/radio/Metal-Nation-Radio-s190240 -

Use the free TuneIn appOur player page -> http://listen.samcloud.com/w/69579/Metal-Nation-Radio

[Press Play when page opens]

Click a link and CRANK IT UP at3 PM MST

Local Time2 PM PST- 4 PM CST - 5 PM EST

Details: http://www.loudashell.com/LoudAsHellFestival presale tickets are available for purchase via "PayPal" on this festival website.Presale tickets cost $80.00(Canadian) for a weekend pass which includes tent camping, additional onsite charges for RV's, trailers, & motorhomes. You will recieve a paypal reciept.

You will not recieve a physical ticket. Your tickets will be available at the festival.

Government issued ID will be required to claim your tickets!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
RSS Feed